National Staff

National Director  Steve Bailey  steve@christiansurfers.org.au

National Director
Steve Bailey
steve@christiansurfers.org.au

National Administration   Kath Bailey  info@christiansurfers.org.au

National Administration
Kath Bailey
info@christiansurfers.org.au

National Systems Coordinator   Al Westbury (Wife: Alex)  al@christiansurfers.org.au

National Systems Coordinator
Al Westbury (Wife: Alex)
al@christiansurfers.org.au

National Girls Coordinator  Jessi Muir  jessi@christiansurfers.org.au

National Girls Coordinator
Jessi Muir
jessi@christiansurfers.org.au

National Prayer Coordinator   Jess Green (Husband: Matt)  info@christiansurfers.org.au

National Prayer Coordinator
Jess Green (Husband: Matt)
info@christiansurfers.org.au

Queensland Regional Coordinator  Rob & Cat Lowther  robandcat@christiansurfers.org.au

Queensland Regional Coordinator
Rob & Cat Lowther
robandcat@christiansurfers.org.au

Northern NSW Regional Coordinator  Nato & Beth Bennett  natoandbeth@christiansurfers.org.au

Northern NSW Regional Coordinator
Nato & Beth Bennett
natoandbeth@christiansurfers.org.au

Central NSW Regional Coordinator  Dave & Wendy Lovell   dave@christiansurfers.org.au

Central NSW Regional Coordinator
Dave & Wendy Lovell
dave@christiansurfers.org.au

Victoria Regional Coordinator  Lucas & Ashleigh Barlett  lucas@christiansurfers.org.au

Victoria Regional Coordinator
Lucas & Ashleigh Barlett
lucas@christiansurfers.org.au

Tasmania field worker   Brad & Alex Kermond  brad@christiansurfers.org.au

Tasmania field worker
Brad & Alex Kermond
brad@christiansurfers.org.au

South Australia Regional Coordinator  Dave & Naomi O’Brien  davo@christiansurfers.org.au

South Australia Regional Coordinator
Dave & Naomi O’Brien
davo@christiansurfers.org.au

Western Australia Regional Coordinator  Matt Gordon (Fiancée: Miriam Melody)   matt@christiansurfers.org.au

Western Australia Regional Coordinator
Matt Gordon (Fiancée: Miriam Melody)
matt@christiansurfers.org.au